Our Staff

Meet our talented and dedicated team!

EDUCATION WITH A HIGHER PURPOSE

ADMINISTRATION

head-shot-tevita

Tevita Tameifuna

Principal

Ext.: 1002

Email: ttameifuna@battlecreekacademy.com

head-shot-deon

Deon Stein

Business Manager

Ext.: 1003

Email: dstein@battlecreekacademy.com

Ortiz

Alexandra Ortiz

Development Director

Ext.: 1022

Email: aortiz@battlecreekacademy.com

Amanda Jones

Administrative Assistant

Ext.: 1000

Email: ajones@battlecreekacademy.com

STAFF

Curtis2017

Duane Curtis

Maintenance Director

Ext.:1015

Email: dcurtis@battlecreekacademy.com

Olga Boneta-Rodriguez

Music Director/HS Spanish

Ext.: 1008

Email: oboneta@battlecreekacademy.com

Janelle Sundin

HS English/ELL/Yearbook

Ext.: 1017

Email: jsundin@battlecreekacademy.com

Lavallee2017

Charlene Lavallee

Grades 2 and 3

Ext.: 1028

Email: clavallee@battlecreekacademy.com

Andersen2017

Jean Andersen

Grades 4, 5, and 6

Ext.: 1010

Email: jandersen@battlecreekacademy.com

1201845

Barbara Stowell

Grades 7 and 8

Ext.: 1027

Email: bstowell@battlecreekacademy.com

Sean Kellogg

Kindergarten and 1st Grade Teacher

Ext.: 1009

Email: skellogg@battlecreekacademy.com

Kerr2017

Mary Kerr, Ph.D

HS Science/Religion/PE/Health

Ext.: 1014

Email: mkerr@battlecreekacademy.com

Aldrich2017

Don Aldrich

HS Math/Drama

Ext.: 1029

Email: daldrich@battlecreekacademy.com

Sjg

Shad Grentz

Elementary PE

Ext.: 1024

Email: sgrentz@battlecreekacademy.com

Alan Meis

VP/HS Religion/History

Ext.: 1019

Email: ameis@battlecreekacademy.com