Our Staff

EDUCATION WITH A HIGHER PURPOSE

ADMINISTRATION

;

;

Davis2017

James Davis

Principal

Ext. 1002

Email: JDavis@Battlecreekacademy.com

Person Motto: 

Favorite Bible Verse:

;

Deon Stein

Financial Officer

Ext. 1003

Email: DStein@Battlecreekacademy.com

Personal Motto: 

Favorite Bible Verse: 

.

Ortiz

Alexandra Ortiz

Development Director

Ext. 1022

Email: aortiz@Battlecreekacademy.com

Person Motto: 

Favorite Bible Verse:

Jones2017

Amanda Jones

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1000

Email: ajones@Battlecreekacademy.com

Personal Motto:  See a need, fill a need.

Favorite Bible Verse: “Thou wilt keep him in perfec tpeace, whose mind is stayed on thee: because he trusteth in thee.” Isaiah 26:3

.

STAFF

Curtis2017

Duane Curtis

Maintenence

Ext. 1015

Email: dcurtis@Battlecreekacademy.com

;
1201442

Olga Boneta

Music Director

Email: oboneta@Battlecreekacademy.com

Person Motto: 

;Favorite Bible Verse:

1201844

Janelle Sundin

High School English Teacher, Digital Media, & Yearbook

Ext. 1017

Email: JSundin@Battlecreekacademy.com

;Person Motto: 

Favorite Bible Verse:

Meis2017

Alan Meis

Vice-Principal, High School Bible Teacher

Ext.1019

Email: AMeis@Battlecreekacademy.com

Lavallee2017

Charlene Lavallee

2nd-4th Grade Teacher

Ext. 1028

Email: CLavallee@Battlecreekacademy.com

Favorite Bible Verse: “ For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Andersen2017

Jean Andersen

5th & 6th Grade Teacher

Ext. 1010

Email: Jandersen@Battlecreekacademy.com

Personal Motto: If you don’t have something nice to say, don’t say anything at all.

Favorite Bible Verse: “Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean no on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path.”

1201845

Barbara Stowell

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

Ext.1017

Email: BStowell@Battlecreekacademy.com

Personal Motto: What could you do if you weren’t afraid?

Favorite Bible Verse: “It is because of the Lord’s mercies that we are not consumed because His compassions fail not.  They are new every morning:  great is Thy faithfulness.” Lamentations 3:21-23

;

;