Education with a higher purpose

Meet Our Staff

Administration

TAMEIFUNA

Tevita Tameifuna

Principal

Ext. 1002

ttameifuna@battlecreekacademy.com

Ortiz

Alexandra Ortiz

Development Director

Ext.: 1022

aortiz@battlecreekacademy.com

JONES

Amanda Jones

Administrative Assistant

Ext.: 1000

ajones@battlecreekacademy.com

Staff

Andersen2017

Jean Andersen

Grades 4, 5, and 6

Ext. 1010

janderson@battlecreekacademy.com

1201845

Barbara Stowell

Grades 7 and 8

Ext. 1027

bstowell@battlecreekacademy.com

KELLOGG

Sean Kellogg

Grades K and 1

Ext.: 1009

skellogg@battlecreekacademy.com

Kerr2017

Mary Kerr, Ph.D

HS Science/Religion/PE/Health

Ext.: 1014

mkerr@battlecreekacademy.com

1201844

Janelle Sundin

HS English/ELL/Yearbook

Ext.: 1017

jsundin@battlecreekacademy.com

Aldrich2017

Don Aldrich

HS Math/Drama

Ext. 1029

daldrich@battlecreekacademy.com

Meis2017

Alan Meis

VP/HS Religion/History

Ext.: 1019

ameis@battlecreekacademy.com

Sjg

Shad Grentz

Elementary PE

Ext.: 1024

sgrentz@battlecreekacademy.com

1201846

Olga Boneta-Rodriguez

Music Director/HS Spanish

Ext. 1008

oboneta@battlecreekacademy.com

LAVALLEE

Charlene Lavalle

Grades 2 and 3

Ext.: 1028

clavallee@battlecreekacademy.com