Meet The Team


Administration

missing photo

Dr. Ranjan Fernando

Principal

rfernando@battlecreekacademy.com

amanda-jones

Amanda Jones

Secretary

ajones@battlecreekacademy.com

Mindy-Segar

Mindy Segar

Finance Officer

businessoffice@battlecreekacademy.com


Faculty

sean-kellogg

Sean Kellogg

Grades K - 1

skellogg@battlecreekacademy.com

jean-andersen

Jean Andersen

Grades 2 - 4

jandersen@battlecreekacademy.com

Barbara-Stowell

Barbara Stowell

Grades 5 - 8

bstowell@battlecreekacademy.com

shad-grentz

Shadrach Grentz

Physical Educaiton/HS Technology

sgrentz@battlecreekacademy.com

mary-kerr

Dr. Mary Kerr

HS Science/Religion

mkerr@battlecreekacademy.com

john-landis

John Landis

HS Religion

jlandis@battlecreekacademy.com

David-Mori

David Mori

HS Math/Music/IT Assistant

dmori@battlecreekacademy.com

dinah-norcross

Dinah Norcross

HS Spanish

dnorcross@battlecreekacademy.com

janelle-sundin

Janelle Sundin

HS English/HS History

jsundin@battlecreekacademy.com


Support Staff

missing photo

Deb Bateman

Grade K - 1 Classroom Aide

dbateman@battlecreekacademy.com

missing photo

Cheryl Knapp

Grade 2 - 4 Classroom Aide/Custodian

cknapp@battlecreekacademy.com

Shay Smith

Shay Smith

Maintenance Director/HS Life Skills

ssmith@battlecreekacademy.com