Education with a higher purpose

Meet Our Staff

Administration

TAMEIFUNA

Tevita Tameifuna

Principal

Ext. 1002

ttameifuna@battlecreekacademy.com

JONES

Amanda Jones

Administrative Assistant

Ext.: 1000

ajones@battlecreekacademy.com

blank-headshot-female-225x300

Mindy Segar

Business Manager

Ext.: 1003

businessoffice@battlecreekacademy.com

Staff

KELLOGG

Sean Kellogg

Grades K-2

Ext.: 1009

skellogg@battlecreekacademy.com

Andersen2017

Jean Andersen

Grades 3-5

Ext. 1010

janderson@battlecreekacademy.com

1201845

Barbara Stowell

Grades 6-8

Ext. 1027

bstowell@battlecreekacademy.com

Kerr2017

Mary Kerr, Ph.D

HS Science/Religion

Ext.: 1014

mkerr@battlecreekacademy.com

1201844

Janelle Sundin

HS English/History

Ext.: 1017

jsundin@battlecreekacademy.com

Sjg

Shadrach Grentz

Physical Education/HS Technology

Ext.: 1024

sgrentz@battlecreekacademy.com

blank-headshot

David Mori

Music/HS Math

Ext.: 1029

dmori@battlecreekacademy.com

blank-headshot

Shay Smith

Maintenance Director

Ext.: 1015

ssmith@battlecreekacademy.com

blank-headshot-female-225x300

Amy Postmus

Custodian

Ext.:

apostmus@battlecreekacademy.com